TRANSFER YOUR TICKETS TO A FRIEND
How To Transfer Your Tickets
Access Your Tickets
After logging in to your My Account, go to My Tickets page. If the order has tickets in it, you will see Send to a Friend and View Ticket options.
Send Tickets to a Friend
Click on Send to a Friend. A dialog box will pop-up.
- Enter the Email address for the friend you want to send your tickets to.
- Select the ticket(s) you want to send.
- Click Send Tickets button.
- You will be asked one last time if you want to send the tickets. Click Yes to send or Cancel.
After You’ve Sent Your Tickets
Your tickets will appear under your My Sent Tickets list.
Recalling Your Tickets
You can recall your tickets at any time as long as they haven’t been accepted by the person you sent them to.
When you click on Recall, a dialog box will pop-up. Click on Recall for the tickets you sent to pull them back into your account.
If Your Ticket Transfer is Accepted
You will receive an email confirmation of the ticket transfer.
If Your Ticket Transfer is Not Accepted.
You will receive an email notifying you that the tickets have not been accepted. Your tickets will be put back into your Account.
How to Accept Tickets From a Friend
You will receive an email with instructions on how to accept the tickets.
- Click the Accept Tickets Here link within the email.
- You can also click the Digital Ticketing Guide link for more instructions.
You will need to login to My Account to access your tickets. You will need to create an account if you do not have one. Once you are logged in to My Account:
- Go to My Tickets.
- The events that you have pending invitations to accept tickets for show up under My pending tickets list.
- When you click on Accept Ticket, a dialog box will pop-up. Click on Accept Tickets to finalize the ticket transfer to your account.
Once you have accepted your tickets, you can easily send them to a friend if you choose.
If you do not wish to accept tickets that have been sent to you, you can choose to reject the ticket transfer by clicking on Reject Tickets.
You will be asked one last time if you want to reject the tickets sent to you. Click Yes to reject or Cancel.